Here you will find pictures going as far back as 1997, our starting year... please send us yours..

Click here to check that year:

2017    2016     2015     2014     2013     2012     2011     2010     2009     2008    2007   

2006    2005     2004     2003     2002     2001     2000     1999



book an atv & dirt bike tour
ALL SKILLS WELCOME
beginners level dirt bike riding
intermediate level dirt bike riding
advanced level atv and dirt bike riding
ATV & Bike Tour Photos
Reviews
adventure tour reviews

"These guys are the best!! Extremely AMAZING!! Friends and I went last month for the 1st time ever. We all had our doubts and worries of how everything was going to turn out! But all our doubts, concerns, worries, fears went out the window within minutes!..."

Read more

adventure tour trip advisor reviews
"Simply Superb Dirt bike and ATV tour! We had a girls weekend and booked an Dirt bike and ATV 1 day tour with these charming chaps and did it right. We had a such blast weekend and unforgettable trip that we..." Read more

adventure tour reviews

"I recently had the pleasure of working with California Motorsport Adventours and I was not disappointed! Waldo our personal guide met us at the US Mexico border and took care of everything on the Mexico side..."

Read more
Follow us on
LetsATV Youtube Channel



Dirt Bike Tour Baja California, Mexico

posted Feb 3, 2014, 5:54 AM by Baja Rider   [ updated Feb 3, 2014, 5:54 AM ]

Sarah,
I would like to thank you and your crew over there at California Motorsports on an excellent tour.
It had surpassed my expectations and I am very thrilled with the opportunity to come down there to ride.
Andrew was a great guide and everyone down at the shop in Mexico were all very friendly and patient.
Adam and I had a wonderful time. It was more extreme riding than I had anticipated, but that was exactly what I was looking for.
Adam and I both agreed that it was well worth it and I wish I could take all my friends down there someday and do it all again.
My hands are still blistered pretty bad, but it was definitely worth it. 
Thank you again for all your help and such a wonderful trip. 
Adam
 

ATV Get Away San Diego

posted Feb 3, 2014, 5:53 AM by Baja Rider   [ updated Feb 3, 2014, 5:54 AM ]

Thanks to Andrew, Waldo, Tomas and Philippe we had one of the best adventures of our lives. Everything was great - the pick up at our hotel, the ride along the ocean, the tacos, the trails, the beautiful views and the pit stop for the Coronas after the ride. Thanks CMA! 
Roy, Lisa, Anden and Ryan

Dirt Bike Trip Baja California

posted Feb 3, 2014, 5:53 AM by Baja Rider   [ updated Feb 3, 2014, 5:53 AM ]

Hi Folks,
I am just writing to tell you how much I enjoyed my trip with your company last week. It was everything I had hoped for. In particular I was very impressed with Andrew as our guide. On top of being a skillful rider he knew some great trails and instilled confidence that we were being well taken care of. Treat him well because he is a major asset to your business.
Cheers,
Howie !!

Ditto for everything Howie said. Andrew is not only a skilled guide, he can ride like a bat out of hell! I learned quite a few tricks just trying to keep up with him. Marcos and Lalo were great, too. If I can swing it, we want to come back next July with my two sons (ages 18 and 21) and go to Mike's and beyond. Maybe the next time there won't be a flash flood on the desert. Do you have any tours where our wives could hang out at a remote beach while the guys are out riding around for a few days? Thanks. 

Beach

Family ATV Tour from San Diego

posted Feb 3, 2014, 5:52 AM by Baja Rider   [ updated Feb 3, 2014, 5:52 AM ]

Hello Sarah and Phillip,

I just wanted to let you know we are still talking about our trip to Baja!!! Your tour exceeded
our expectations 10 fold!!! Riding the sand dunes was so much fun that I didn't think it could get better, but then to ride the trails just blew me away ( Phillip thanks for the dirt bike ) . It was beautiful in the hills and the views were picture perfect!!! We really enjoyed the service we received from everyone involved. The shark tacos were off the chain!!!! You made us comfortable from beginning to end and because of that we will be back!!!

Thanks for the fun!!!

Tony A. and family.

Dirt Bike Tour Baja 5 Days Mike's Sky Ranch

posted Feb 3, 2014, 5:51 AM by Baja Rider   [ updated Feb 3, 2014, 5:51 AM ]

Sara, Andy, and everyone else at LetsATV, just wanted to let you know that the three of us had a fantastic time on your 5-day-tour, and as soon as my butt feels better and I can sit down at the computer long enough, I will definately start setting up another ride with your company (this time I will make sure I am in a little better shape). Seriously though, I have to say that this was my best experience with a tour company. Our tour guide (Andrew) did an awesome job of runningn our a**es ragged, then taking it easy on us when we begged for mercy, he kept a pace that definately made the ride very exciting, slowed up enough for us to catch our breath, then back to a pace that made us appreciate what Baja riding is all about.

I highly recommend this ride and this company to all riders at all levels. Don't think just because you ride all the time, that it might be boring. Thanks again for the ride that we will never forget.

Sincerely

John B. (the old and sore)
John B. (the young)
Joe B. (the thirsty)

P.S. I will be telling all of my riding friends to check out your website.

ATV Tour Baja Trails

posted Feb 3, 2014, 5:51 AM by Baja Rider   [ updated Feb 3, 2014, 5:51 AM ]

The group really enjoyed the trip - everything was well organized starting with the pickup from our hotel in San Diego to the trip to Baja. We took the 2 day ATV tour. The first day we spent in the sand dunes and the second day in the trails. The guides (Marcus and Lalo) took their time explaining the operation of the ATVs and got us comfortable using them. The sand dunes was a great place to get started, with a beautiful ocean view. The only draw back was we went on a Saturday and so the place was a bit crowded. The lunch location was awesome, a little hole in the wall place but served awesome tacos. The second day we spent in the trails. Our group enjoyed this portion very much due to the adventurous nature of the trip, not knowing what was behind the horizon or around the bend. The views were fantastic from the trail, sometimes overlooking the ocean. Did not realize how tiring it could get but well worth it. I definetley recommend the 2 day ATV tour and have been telling my friends how much fun we had.

Gabe

Dirt Bike 3 Day Tour Hacienda Santa Veronica

posted Feb 3, 2014, 5:50 AM by Baja Rider   [ updated Feb 3, 2014, 5:50 AM ]

Hello Sarah and the Team,

It took me a week or even mroe to email you but I was extremely busy...so the purpose of this email is to Thank your entire team of amazing, great and successful 3 days in Baja. Your ream including yourself, Sven, Andrew and Waldo and every individual in your company that we met are all amazing. You are all passioinate with your business (and it all starts with passion!), extremely professional, great people and super caring.

Everything was just perfect from food to hotels through the bikes, treatment, terrains, trips, even the guy that helped us with the flat tires...

This was a real fun 3 days that we all enjoyed very much! More than anything you are all great and fun people! I'm attaching here few pictures. I'll be able to email you much more including some short movies in the next few days.

We'll definitely see you again...and soon!!!

Shachar

ATV Tour Baja Trails

posted Feb 3, 2014, 5:49 AM by Baja Rider   [ updated Feb 3, 2014, 5:49 AM ]

Sarah,

I just wanted to write up something quick for your website. I booked the one day dirt bike tour online with never having heard anything but what is on the website. I was amazed. Andrew picked me up at the front dorr of my hotel in San Diego and the adventure began. Andrew did an excellent job and provided everthing the entire day with ordering food to opening all the cattle gates. This trip takes you from the shores of the Pacific Ocean to the top of the Baja Mexico Hills. You will not be disappointed!

Thank you!

Ryan

Motorcycle Ride on Baja Trails

posted Feb 3, 2014, 5:48 AM by Baja Rider   [ updated Feb 3, 2014, 5:48 AM ]

Sorry its taken so long to get these to you. We've taken so many pictures, we finally got them oraganized. Attached are a few of the pictures that you might enjoy for your website. I've been told by both our guides Andy & Felipe to send in any pictures for others to see. This was probably one of the main reasons I went with your company for this trip. By the looks of the pictures, it seemed like everyone had so much fun. And both Marcie & I have to agree, this trip was one of the best that we've ever done! We've done so many trips together (whitewater rafting, auto & go-kart racing, sky diving etc...) and this trip has gotten them all beat. You've got a great thing going & I hope all the farmers and land owners down there don't spoil anything for you. This is a trip to be had by any adventurist. 

Please pass our deepest thanks to both Andy & Felipe for being such great guides. They really knew how to make the experience one never to forget. Anything we had a question about, anytime we wanted to stop for pictures, the food stop choices, they didn't miss a beat! We're just sorry its such a long ride out there (West Coast), that we can't do this more often. 

If interested, as I come across other pictures, I'll be sure to send them along. For now, this is what I've got. 

Thanks again for a trip of a lifetime, 
Robert & Marcie

ATV and dirt bike adventure Tour San Diego to Baja California Mexico

posted Feb 3, 2014, 5:47 AM by Baja Rider

Hi Sarah,

I gotta say taht my trip yesterday was unreal. Had a blast. Probably the best 4 wheeling that I've done. LOL...the 400XR was a little much for me so I had to use a quad. No worries...the bloddy bike weighed a ton anyways. Thanks again and next time I'm in San Diego I'll come and see you guys again.

Dave

1-10 of 21