Here you will find pictures going as far back as 1997, our starting year... please send us yours..

Click here to check that year:

2017    2016     2015     2014     2013     2012     2011     2010     2009     2008    2007   

2006    2005     2004     2003     2002     2001     2000     1999





book an atv & dirt bike tour
ALL SKILLS WELCOME
beginners level dirt bike riding
intermediate level dirt bike riding
advanced level atv and dirt bike riding
ATV & Bike Tour Photos
Reviews
adventure tour reviews

"These guys are the best!! Extremely AMAZING!! Friends and I went last month for the 1st time ever. We all had our doubts and worries of how everything was going to turn out! But all our doubts, concerns, worries, fears went out the window within minutes!..."

Read more

adventure tour trip advisor reviews
"Simply Superb Dirt bike and ATV tour! We had a girls weekend and booked an Dirt bike and ATV 1 day tour with these charming chaps and did it right. We had a such blast weekend and unforgettable trip that we..." Read more

adventure tour reviews

"I recently had the pleasure of working with California Motorsport Adventours and I was not disappointed! Waldo our personal guide met us at the US Mexico border and took care of everything on the Mexico side..."

Read more
Follow us on
LetsATV Youtube Channel



1 Day dirt bike tour Baja California Mexico Adventure

posted Feb 3, 2014, 6:21 AM by Baja Rider   [ updated Feb 5, 2014, 4:33 AM ]

The tour was great!! Wesley was a great instructor. One of the best experiences of my life!!!!

Thank you. I will recommend this to anyone traveling to SD. 

Jennifer

1 Day dirt bike tour Baja California Mexico Adventure

posted Feb 3, 2014, 6:20 AM by Baja Rider   [ updated Feb 5, 2014, 4:33 AM ]

Dear Gerry,

The tour did not meet our expectations. It definitely exceeded them! Waldo and Wesley really did an extremely good job!

Enthusiastic greetings,

Krist'l


1 Day quad tour Baja California Mexico Adventure

posted Feb 3, 2014, 6:20 AM by Baja Rider   [ updated Feb 3, 2014, 6:20 AM ]

Hey CMA, we had a killer trip doing the 2 dayer on 9/23, and I gotta say your boys on the Spot, Wesley and Waldo, made everything work out perfect. We're already talking about our return venture. You guys rock! We could not have had more fun. Say HI to W& W, they are the best.

Jamie

1 Day 4 wheeler Baja California Mexico Adventure

posted Feb 3, 2014, 6:19 AM by Baja Rider   [ updated Feb 5, 2014, 4:34 AM ]

To All, 
To say I had a great time would be a under statement. My son and I had a AWESOME TIME. Everything about the the trip was great, I'm talking your tour 
and company up to friends and co-workers.Sphen and Waldo ARE THE ABSOLUTE BEST, please let them know how great of a job they did .

I will send pictures when I get them developed.

Thanks again,
George B.

1 Day ATV Adventure

posted Feb 3, 2014, 6:18 AM by Baja Rider   [ updated Feb 3, 2014, 6:18 AM ]

Tomaso, Waldo, and Philippe ,

You guys are the best! Thanks for making this trip with my son extra special. Your attention to detail, knowledge of the trails, riding ability, and genuine interest in making sure we had fun and were safe, really made the difference. We were able to ride hard and fast which is exactly what we wanted to do. We intend on repeating this trip at least annually but hopefully sooner. If you reading this and trying to decide on a tour company, look no further! You will not be disappointed.

Tim

1 Day ATV Adventure

posted Feb 3, 2014, 6:17 AM by Baja Rider   [ updated Feb 3, 2014, 6:17 AM ]

Hey Kathrin, 

Thomaso was a teriffic tour guide! We had a blast racing around the dunes and on the beach. The equipment was super and the whole arrangement was well done. 
I would recommend it to anyone wanting to rent/ride ATVs for a full day. You guys really do a good job!

Here is a photo of us after the day's adventure with some of the dunes in the background. And one with us just before we started with a little bit of the beach in the background.

Jay, Pat, Jason and Kyle

1 Day Dirt Bike Tour Adventure

posted Feb 3, 2014, 6:16 AM by Baja Rider   [ updated Feb 5, 2014, 4:36 AM ]

Claudia,

TheThe tour was unbelievable. We are constantly talking about it back home. We cannot wait for next year. We are coming back next year. Our tour was just a teaser for a few of the more advanced riders. Tell Sven to get ready for next year because we are riding to Cabo!! Now that’s a challenge.

I'd have to say the tour couldn't have started out any better. We saw a van outside of th hotel the morning of the pickup. i couldn't believe how excited Tommaso was to ride with us and he insured that we are going to have the best time. The has to be one of the coolest guys I have ever met.

The best part of the tour was the tour guides (Tommaso and Sven) were the absolute coolest. We rode the bikes the way we wanted to ride. I was worried that the tour guides wouldn't let us ride hard. Whether the bike is a rental or I own it, it hets ridden hard. That's the only way I ride as well as my friends.

We also talked to Sven a few weeks before the tour and told him the kind of tour we wanted to do. He setup a custom tour for us. It was great. Most other tours are standard and blah, but Sven explained everything and let us decide what terrain we were going to ride.

It was a great time. Thank you all for being so welcoming!

Adam


trail riding dirt bikes quads 1 Day ATV Adventure

posted Feb 3, 2014, 6:16 AM by Baja Rider   [ updated Feb 3, 2014, 6:16 AM ]

Kathrin,

It is with great pleasure and confidence that I write this letter of admiration to you, about two distinguished and talented young men in your company, whom have shown us the best vacation of our lives.
Coming from Chicago, and never having been to California or Mexico, we we

1-8 of 8