Here you will find pictures going as far back as 1997, our starting year... please send us yours..

Click here to check that year:

2017    2016     2015     2014     2013     2012     2011     2010     2009     2008    2007   

2006    2005     2004     2003     2002     2001     2000     1999


book an atv & dirt bike tour
ALL SKILLS WELCOME
beginners level dirt bike riding
intermediate level dirt bike riding
advanced level atv and dirt bike riding
ATV & Bike Tour Photos
Reviews
adventure tour reviews

"These guys are the best!! Extremely AMAZING!! Friends and I went last month for the 1st time ever. We all had our doubts and worries of how everything was going to turn out! But all our doubts, concerns, worries, fears went out the window within minutes!..."

Read more

adventure tour trip advisor reviews
"Simply Superb Dirt bike and ATV tour! We had a girls weekend and booked an Dirt bike and ATV 1 day tour with these charming chaps and did it right. We had a such blast weekend and unforgettable trip that we..." Read more

adventure tour reviews

"I recently had the pleasure of working with California Motorsport Adventours and I was not disappointed! Waldo our personal guide met us at the US Mexico border and took care of everything on the Mexico side..."

Read more
Follow us on
LetsATV Youtube Channel



Birthday Party in Baja November 2002

posted Feb 3, 2014, 7:04 AM by Baja Rider   [ updated Feb 4, 2014, 8:12 AM ]

4 Day's San Felipe
Stephanie. Please can you pass on my thanks to Alex and the team, our weekend in Mexico was fantastic and a new experience, that was despite the long periods of travel from the UK. Larry, Glenn and myself had a great time and I am sure we will repeat the experience. 
Once again thank you all. 
Adrian "Sammy" from London, UK


Sven,
You are one Crazy RADICAL Dude, I had a great time man,Thanks....I'm hoping to get out there again real soon.
Remember anytime you wanna cruise out to the East Coast,Im here dude...You'll have a free place to stay and You can ride the 01' CR250 I got and check out the tracks around here. 
David B. from New Jersey



WE HAD SO MUCH F'N FUN !!! 
Allen W. New York


Firstly, let me thank you again for an absolutely awesome trip. Despite our tiredness, we are thrilled with our experience. We will definitely be back again…with more people!

Larry W. London, UK

 


Sand and Water Tour October 2002

posted Feb 3, 2014, 7:04 AM by Baja Rider   [ updated Feb 3, 2014, 7:04 AM ]

15 Day's with us.
Playing unlimited...

I just had to e-mail you guys to tell ya what a blast
that trip was! I'm well into my second day of being
sore as hell and I'm still happy from last weekends
trip. Alex, you were great! For sure I'll be telling
my friends and hopefully will be out there again soon.

Thanks again!

Erik D. Montepelier France

We are about riding but not limited to that!
Join us with your group, families or company.

Two days in Baja...

posted Feb 3, 2014, 7:03 AM by Baja Rider   [ updated Feb 3, 2014, 7:03 AM ]

I just got back to Florida this evening and wanted to write a quick thank you to Sven and the rest of the staff for an incredible vacation. I couldn't have asked for a better time or more experienced guides to lead our tour. This was more than I ever expected and hope to see you all next year to do it again. I recommend this tour or any of the tours offered to anyone looking for an awesome experience. Thank you again. See you soon.

3 Day Baja Tour

posted Feb 3, 2014, 7:02 AM by Baja Rider   [ updated Feb 3, 2014, 7:02 AM ]

Hey CMA!

Hope the crew is doing well. My wife Carol and I were on the 3-day Baja tour in September had an absolute blast with Phillip and crew. Thanks again for a wonderful trip from beginning to end. The accomodations were excellent, the food was sinful, and above all the riding was out of this
world. Phillip, Sandro, Rudi, and Christian were all talented riders and kept the pace and scenery moving at a good pace for the experienced while being very accomodating for the slower riders at the same time.

We weren't able to schedule our excursion until the last minute and you were more than willing to work us in to a tour...Thanks again Stephanie and Kathy. Next time we are out that way we will definitely be on another tour with CMA.

I have included a few pictures you can use on your site if you wish.

Thanks again, Trent

Day Baja Tour

posted Feb 3, 2014, 7:01 AM by Baja Rider   [ updated Feb 3, 2014, 7:01 AM ]

From the fat bald guy...(HE IS STILL FAST!!) Sven, missed out.
PHIL, I thought we took 4 or 5 shots up the mountain in Tijuana, but only got 1. Kurt had one ,see #3.
Hope your finger is healed for the next "Animals" that ride with you!
Even a month later I'm still having good thoughts from the visit....thanks again. 
Have one of the girls send me some more brochures, the first ones went fast.

Motorcycle Doctor
120 n. hwy.5 / po box 856
Camdenton, Mo 65020

Motocross des Nations Tour

posted Feb 3, 2014, 7:00 AM by Baja Rider   [ updated Feb 3, 2014, 7:01 AM ]

Ciao Sven 
das Vergnügen war etwas kurz aber trotz allem wieder
eine Reise wert. Es würde mich freuen wenn es im nächsten März wieder klappen würde und ich wieder im Sand unterwegs sein könnte. Shopping bei Motorworld of El Cajon ist auch immer super.
Zefra (Danny G. )

3 Day Pacific Side Tour

posted Feb 3, 2014, 7:00 AM by Baja Rider   [ updated Feb 4, 2014, 8:20 AM ]

Just wanted to drop a quick line to thank you guys and gals for a great 1st (but not last!) intro to Baja. 
The tour was well arranged (thank you Kathy and Stephanie for all the preliminary booking info).
Phillip showed to pick us up right on time, and the rest of the tour was effortless and way too much fun to be legal. Phillip is a great rider and lots of fun to hang out with on and off of the trail. He encouraged my wife to try out the XR250 one day and she had a blast on the biek. The dunes at the ocean were so much fun to ride. We spent the next 7 days in the San Diego area and every morning I would wake up and have withdraw symptoms from not
having an XR400 out the back door to head out into the desert and wheelie on (thanks for hooking them up with the FMF pipe too - big difference). My wife and I will never forget the experiences that we had on this journey.

Alessandro joined us on the second day. He was fun and enthusiastic. He spent most of the time riding sweep. I didn't get much of a chance to ride with him because he was busy picking up clutch levers and newbie skin
in the back of the pack (good guy he is). Would like to see his exploits on the Warrior on another tour sometime.

On the last of our 3-day tour Rudi and Christian joined us for a trip up to East Tijuana via "the marble road." They were great fun to ride with and great patrons of the company as well.

Thanks for the good web site with lots of pics to salivate over and direct friends to. I took lots of pictures and shot some video while out there so I will send some of the better shots once I get them developed and in digital format. Phillip needs a good shot of himself on the web site. 
The only one of just him (next to the RM) doesn't even link to an enlargement of the his picture. Help the man out and give him the recognition he deserves ; ) Actually he was a hero, he made 3 day trips in a row down to Mexico and rode all day each day with endless
energy.

Thanks again for everything!!

Trent and Carol Richardson

4 Day Pacific Side Tour

posted Feb 3, 2014, 6:59 AM by Baja Rider   [ updated Feb 3, 2014, 6:59 AM ]

August
Thank you for everything. It was a great vacation.
You have a great team of people and a good approach to your business.
Please email us tentative dates for Glamis/San Felipe trip . Alert us to any other great trips. Don't forget my T-shirts.

To all the cmatours staff:
My son and I had the time of our life with you last week in Mexico.
Everything was much better than expected. The equipment was 
in top shape. The hotel was great. The trails were very challenging.
The food was out of this world. The tour guides had the experience and skills we 
were looking for to make our trip an adventure. They took the time to tell us about their experiences and to offer tips to improve our riding. We look forward to our next cmatour in January to Glamis and Mexico. We expect to be part of the cmatour family for many years.
Thanks to all.

Thanks again for your the quality vacation and your friendship.
Jim D., New York

3 Day Baja Pacific Side Tour

posted Feb 3, 2014, 6:58 AM by Baja Rider   [ updated Feb 4, 2014, 8:19 AM ]

Thanks for helping us with Erick's Bachelor party. Everyone is still talking about the trip and the many stories that grew out of our EPIC adventure. We are now ready for our next friend to get married just so we can go back.

Thanks again,

Christian J., Dallas

3 Day Mexico Bachelor-Party

posted Feb 3, 2014, 6:58 AM by Baja Rider   [ updated Feb 4, 2014, 8:15 AM ]

Hey Sven -

Thanks so much for an awesome weekend of adrenaline pumping fun. I can only say that this was one trip that I'll never forget. You guys have done your homework when it comes to taking care of the customer.

Michael M., Dallas.

1-10 of 20